Let’s Try This Again

Allow me to introduce myself. I’m a knitter, spinner, former yarn shop owner, photographer, software developer, and up-and-coming knitwear designer. I’m aiming with this blog to spread the love I have for knitting, spinning, designing, and the fiber arts in general. Once upon a time I blogged about how I opened a yarn shop; this time around I will blog about becoming an established knitwear designer. Here we go again!

About fotoknit

Knitter, spinner, knitwear designer, photographer, blogger, former yarn shop owner.
This entry was posted in knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Let’s Try This Again

  1. Nancy Finn says:

    Hi Warren
    It’s Friday afternoon, I just took the color test and am feeling very cross-eyed!!! I got 36. I want a do over!!
    I’m enjoying your blog. Isn’t long draw FUN!!!
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

